Gettin’ my design on

I recently helped design a poster and ticket for the local Spirit of Christmas Concert, which benefits CASA for Kids and area food banks. Lots of fun and makes me feel creative! Here’s the ticket:

Maybe I should do this for a living or something. 😉 But seriously, it might be a good move on my part to try doing more graphic design on commission. I did this one for free, though, because it’s for a good cause!

Locals: Check out www.columbiafallsumc.org/spiritofchristmas for more information about the concert. Bound to be a great show. Featuring fabulous local talent.

Leave a Reply

