Cupcake heaven

This past weekend some friends came over just to hang out and enjoy each other’s company. We had a swell time playing Pit, which is basically the greatest card game ever. It’s based on the stock market (hey, stay with me here, it’s actually super fun) and involves lots of yelling and sneaky card trading. Also, the lovely Tiff of Ordinary Moonlight (a fun, thoughtful blog I highly recommend everyone check out!) made her famous cupcakes.

Now let me tell you, Tiffany is the Cupcake Queen. She makes the best cupcakes ever. No, really. She makes nutella cupcakes, Thin Mint cupcakes, pumpkin cupcakes, lemon cupcakes, margarita cupcakes and the caramel apple cupcakes below (to name a few)! Such cupcake creativity!

Are you salivating yet?

We love, love, love Tiff’s cupcakes.

4 thoughts on “Cupcake heaven

    • Mean, or thoughtful for sharing? Although I don’t think I’d share any of the cupcakes if I had any more of them. Sorry, Victoria. Love ya, but not enough to share Tiff’s cupcakes. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  1. Thanks for all the love and support – with my blog and with my cupcakes! I love making them as much as you all love eating them. ๐Ÿ˜€

    Such wonderful pictures – I am putting you in charge of taking photos at the cupcake tasting event.

    • Will do! I look forward to taking said photos. Here’s the catch – you have to start a cupcakes tab on your blog like I said you should!

Leave a Reply

