Wednesday sneak peak

Well, I’ve made a big step in blogging land, one that veteran bloggers often recommend. I’ve written a guest post! And it’s going to be featured on Making This Home, one of my favorite blogs about living green and writing, this Wednesday, May 11. I’ll be sure to post a link to the blog, but I sure hope all my lovely readers will check it out! Here’s a sneak peak:

It has to do with that little sticker below the Tipu’s Tiger Chai on the right… the one that reads “Made in Montana.” That’s right, it’s all about buying local, organically grown food. Which is a topic I am more than a little obsessed with.

I hope you all enjoy the post on Wednesday and find it beneficial. Check back later this week, too, for an update on the garden and our crazy productive weekend.

Leave a Reply

