Adventure

I made this up in Adobe Illustrator a few days ago (yes, I do random graphic design for fun). The fonts are not mine. They are free fonts (Fertigo Pro Regular and Clipper Script), but I cannot take credit for their awesomeness. The photo is, however, mine.

Adventure

 

The quote is my husband’s. Although his version also includes: “… and if it isn’t, you’re doing it wrong.” I taped a print out (though I plan to frame it) by the door. Huzzah for free art!

We all need a little more adventure in our lives, don’t you think?

One thought on “Adventure

Leave a Reply

